Turkey appoints new ambassadors

ANKARA – Turkish Foreign Ministry has appointed Esra Demir as its new ambassador to Ivory Coast, Necati Bigali to Czech Republic, Cihad Erginay to Bosnia and Herzegovina and Haluk Agca to South Sudan.

The decision of appointment taken by the Ministerial Council on the request of Foreign Ministry has been published in the Turkish Official Gazzette.

New Ivory Coast ambassador, Esra Demir replaces Yalcin Kaya.

Copyright © 2014 Anadolu Agency